Bard’s Bus Tour: Tour Dates

Scroll down for a listing of Driftwood Theatre’s 2018 summer Bard’s Bus Tour schedule or download a full PDF schedule right here.

Rosalynde (or, As You Like It) Tour Schedule

All performances begin at 7:30pm.

PWYC = Pay What You Can Admission ($20-$30 suggested/person)

FREE = Free Admission (donations accepted)

 

Friday, July 13 | Todmorden Mills, Toronto *Preview | PWYC

Saturday, July 14 | Parkwood Estate, Oshawa *Opening | PWYC

Sunday, July 15 | Visual Arts Centre of Clarington, Bowmanville | PWYC


Tuesday, July 17 | Celebration Square, Whitby | FREE

Wednesday, July 18 | Leacock Museum, Orillia | PWYC

Thursday, July 19 | Civic Centre Park, Kitchener | PWYC

Friday, July 20 | Ingersoll Cheese Museum, Ingersoll | PWYC

Saturday, July 21 | First Ontario Performing Arts Centre, St. Catharines | PWYC

Sunday, July 22 | Esplanade Park, Pickering | PWYC


Tuesday, July 24 | Burlington Performing Arts Centre (courtyard), Burlington | PWYC

Wednesday, July 25 | Thorn Lodge Park, Mississauga | FREE

Thursday, July 26 | Parma Park, Toronto | FREE

Friday, July 27 | Oakdale Park, Toronto | FREE

Saturday, July 28 | Amos Waites Park, Toronto | FREE

Sunday, July 29 | Little Avenue Memorial Park, Toronto |FREE


Tuesday, July 31 | Guild Park and Gardens, Toronto | FREE

Wednesday, August 1 | Trillium Park Ontario Place, Toronto | FREE

Thursday, August 2 | Trillium Park Ontario Place, Toronto | FREE

Friday, August 3 | Kawartha Settler’s Village, Bobcaygeon | PWYC

Saturday, August 4 | Memorial Park, Marmora | PWYC

Sunday, August 5 | Peterborough Museum & Archives, Peterborough | PWYC


Tuesday, August 7 | TBD, Kingston | PWYC

Wednesday, August 8 | Allan Macpherson House, Napanee | FREE

Thursday, August 9 | Trent Port Marina, Quinte West | PWYC

Friday, August 10 | Victoria Park, Cobourg | PWYC

Saturday, August 11 | Riverwood Park, Mississauga | FREE

Sunday, August 12 | Scugog Shores Museum, Port Perry | PWYC